Contact Us Anytime . . . .  
 
 
  We Look Forward To Hearing From You    
 
   

OASIS SHRINERS

604 Doug Mayes Place, Charlotte NC 28262

800- 22OASIS    (800-226-2747)

Tel:   704-549-9600

 

General Information

704-549-9600

Info@OasisShriners.org

 

Hospital Needs or Questions

704-549-0926

Hospital@OasisShriners.org

 

Membership Information

704-549-9600

Membership@OasisShriners.org

 

Accounting / Finance

704-549-9052

Accounting@OasisShriners.org

 

 The Facility / Events

704-549-9690

Events@OasisShriners.org

 

Oasis Recorder

704-549-9600

Recorder@OasisShriners.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon E NEWS SIGN UP

For Email Newsletters You Can Trust

Sign Up Now... So That You

Can Keep Updated On The

Latest Information Instantly

 
 
 

 

Find And Like Us

On Facebook

Stay More Up To Date

With The Latest News

 

 

Payment Type
Shrine #
Memo

 

 

Here's A Complete Page Of All New Applications, Associate Memberships,

 Affiliations, And Club & Units Special Request Forms. 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
  Copyright ~  1994-2019                 The Oasis Shriners - Charlotte NC                    All Rights Reserved  

 Created By Carolina Network Designs