Our Current Calendar of Events & Locations
 
 
  Keep Up To Date On All The Fun Times & Travels    
 
 

If Your Club, Unit, Business, or Organization Is Scheduling A Specific Event Date,

Please Don't Hesitate To Contact Us  At The Oasis Shrine Headquarters.

704-549-9600  or   Info@OasisShriners.org

 

We'll Assist In Including You Fundraising Information In Our Next Monthly E News Notifications,

As Well As In Our Desert Dust Magazine. We Look Forward To Hearing From You !!!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon E NEWS SIGN UP

For Email Newsletters You Can Trust

Sign Up Now... So That You Can Keep

Updated On The Latest Information Instantly

 

Below Is Listed The Outline Of The Calendar For The

General Meetings & Events For The Current Year

 

 

 
 

 

 

DATE   EVENT   LOCATION  
Friday, January 4   Club Unit Appreciation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, January 5   2019 Installation Evening   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Thursday, January 24   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Saturday, February 2   2019 Officer Orientation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, February 9   Potentate Ball / Valentine Dance   Red Fez Shrine Club, Lake Wylie, NC  
Thursday, February 21   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, February 23   Cold Sands Ceremonial   Greensboro Shrine Club, Greensboro NC  
           
Friday/Saturday, March 8-9   Shriners Hospital Open House / Banquet   Shriners Hospital, Greenville SC  
Saturday, March 9   Riverside Lodge Ham Day   Catawba, NC  
Thursday, March 21   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Weekend, March 28-31   Spring Season S.A.S.A   Kingsport, TN  
           
Thursday, April 18   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Weekend, May 3-4   Oasis Annual Paper Sale   All Throughout North Carolina Areas  
Weekend, May 10-12   Spring Season Ceremonial   Maggie Valley, NC  
Thursday, May 23   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
May 27 - June 1   Potentate Havana Cuba - Key West Trip   Departing From Fort Lauderdale, FL  
           
Thursday, June 13   Divan Officer Meeting   Red Fez Shrine Club, Lake Wylie, NC  
Weekend, June 14-15   Red Fez Family Fun Day Weekend   Red Fez Shrine Club, Lake Wylie, NC  
June 29 - July 4   Imperial Shrine Session   Nashville, TN  
           
Thursday, July 18   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Tuesday, August 6   Divan Officer Meeting   The Fire Department, Gastonia, NC  
Tuesday, August 6   Shrine 100 Race   Gastonia, NC  
Saturday, August 24   Black Tie Ceremony & Dinner   Catawba County Shrine Club  
           
Weekend, September 18-22   Summer Season S.A.S.A   Myrtle Beach, SC  
Friday, September 20   Divan Officer Meeting - During SASA   Myrtle Beach, SC  
Weekend, September 27-28   Grand Masonic Lodge Annual Meeting   Winston-Salem, NC  
September 29 - October 6   Potentate West Virginia Trip   West Virginia  
           
Wednesday, October 9   Oasis Shrine Circus   Fletcher, NC  
Weekend, October 11-12   Oasis Shrine Circus   Cabarrus Arena, Concord, NC  
Weekend, October 11-12   Masonic Home for Children - Parade   Oxford, NC  
Thursday, October 19   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Weekend, November 1-2   Fall Season Ceremonial   Aberdeen / Southern Pines, NC  
Thursday, November 21   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Saturday, December 7   Grand Master Installation   Location To Be Announced  
Saturday, December 7   Oasis Shriners - Election of Officers   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, December 14   Cat Square Parade   Vale, Lincoln County,  NC  
Thursday, December 19   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, December 21   The Shrine Bowl of The Carolinas   Spartanburg, SC  
           
2020 YEAR   EVENT   LOCATION  
Friday, January 3   Club Unit Appreciation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, January 4   2019 Installation Evening   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC