Our Current Calendar of Events & Locations
 
 
  Keep Up To Date On All The Fun Times & Travels    
 
 

If Your Club, Unit, Business, or Organization Is Scheduling A Specific Event Date,

Please Don't Hesitate To Contact Us  At The Oasis Shrine Headquarters.

704-549-9600  or   Info@OasisShriners.org

 

We'll Assist In Including You Fundraising Information In Our Next Monthly E News Notifications,

As Well As In Our Desert Dust Magazine. We Look Forward To Hearing From You !!!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon E NEWS SIGN UP

For Email Newsletters You Can Trust

Sign Up Now... So That You Can Keep

Updated On The Latest Information Instantly

 

Below Is Listed The Outline Of The Calendar For The

General Meetings & Events For The Current Year

 

 

 
 

 

 

THE  2020  YEAR    EVENT   LOCATION  
Friday, January 3   Club Unit Appreciation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, January 4   2019 Installation Evening   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Thursday, January 23   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Saturday, February 1   2019 Officer Orientation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, February 15   Potentate Ball / Valentine Dance   Red Fez Shrine Club, Lake Wylie, NC  
Thursday, February 20   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, February 22   Cold Sands Ceremonial   Land of Sky Shrine Club, Asheville NC  
           
Friday/Saturday, March 13-14   Shriners Hospital Open House / Banquet   Shriners Hospital, Greenville SC  
Thursday, March 19   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Weekend, March 27-29   Spring Season S.A.S.A   Parkersburg, WVA  
           
Thursday, April 16   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Weekend, May 1-2   Oasis Annual Paper Sale   All Throughout North Carolina Areas  
Thursday, May 21   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Thursday, June 5-6   Spring Season Ceremonial   Chetola Resort, Blowing Rock, NC  
Weekend, June 19-20   Red Fez Family Fun Day Weekend   Red Fez Shrine Club, Lake Wylie, NC  
Thursday, June 18   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Week, July 5-9   Imperial Shrine Session   Kansas City, Kansas  
Thursday, July 23   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Friday, August 14   Shrine 100 Race   Speedway In Gastonia, NC  
Thursday, August 20   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, August 29   Black Tie Ceremony & Dinner   Greensboro Shrine Club, Greensboro, NC  
           
Weekend, September 17-20   Summer Season S.A.S.A   Myrtle Beach, SC  
Friday, September 18   Divan Officer Meeting - During SASA   Myrtle Beach, SC  
Weekend, September 24-26   Grand Masonic Lodge Annual Meeting   Winston-Salem, NC  
           
Wednesday, October 7   Oasis Shrine Circus   Asheville, NC  
Weekend, October 9-10   Oasis Shrine Circus   Cabarrus Arena, Concord, NC  
Weekend, October 9-10   Masonic Home for Children - Parade   Oxford, NC  
Week, October 17-24   Potentates's Bermuda Cruise   Departing from Charleston, SC  
Thursday, October 29   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Weekend, November 6-7   Fall Season Ceremonial   Hendersonville, NC  
Thursday, November 19   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
Saturday, December 5   Grand Master Installation   Location To Be Announced  
Saturday, December 5   Oasis Shriners - Election of Officers   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Thursday, December 17   Divan Officer Meeting   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
           
THE  2021  YEAR   EVENT   LOCATION  
Friday, January 8   Club Unit Appreciation   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC  
Saturday, January 9   2019 Installation Evening   Oasis Shrine Headquarters, Charlotte NC